Berks Montgomery Bridge Unit 121

GAMES

RESULTS

CONTACTS

NAP QUALIFIER GAME

Wednesday August 29 12:30 PM JCC  $2 EXTRA

UPCOMING STaC GAMES

Tuesday August 21, 12:30 Sacred Heart Villa OPEN  $8

Wednesday August 22, 12:30 JCC OPEN $2 EXTRA

Thursday August 23, 12:30 Sacred Heart Villa OPEN $8

Friday August 24, 10:15 AM Sacred Heart Villa INVITATIONAL $8

Saturday August 25, 10:00 AM Sacred Heart Villa OPEN $8

2018 Unit Games

Saturday August 18 at The Villa - Doris Sheeder Picnic ($8)

Thursday September 13 at The Villa - Fall Fest ($8)

Tuesday October 23 at The Villa - Hawley Quier Halloween ($8)

Saturday November 17 - Annual Meeting at The Highlands. Time TBA

Friday December 14 at  The Villa - Myrtle Quier Memorial ($8)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Upcoming I/N Sectionals:

Friday August 31, 2018

CLICK HERE for August Lunch Selections

Friday December 21, 2018

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On Labor Day Monday September 3 Bridge at The Highlands will begin at 10 AM.  This is an INVITATIONAL Game.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There will be NO bridge Saturday September 15.

Bridge Wednesday September 19 will be at the Villa.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bridge Cruise May 9 - 18, 2019

Click Here for more information.